A bit about us
Behind EnergyLab is a vision of a world powered by 100% clean energy, generous supporters, and a team dedicated to helping the startups who are making that dream a reality
EnergyLab was founded to support new business and technological initiatives that move Australia and the world toward 100% clean energy solutions
EnergyLab is made possible by the generous support of our Principal Sponsor, Origin Energy. We are part of the New Energy Nexus, a global alliance of clean energy accelerators, and supported by Climate-KIC Australia, based on the EU's leading cleantech innovation platform. UTS hosts our headquarters in Sydney and we are also supported by Jobs for NSW and the Queensland Government.
Our offices
EnergyLab has offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra and Cambodia.
Building 25
4-12 Buckland St
NSW 2008
Level 5
204 Lygon St
VIC 3053
Level 25
71 Eagle St
Brisbane CBD
QLD 4000
Level 1
Endeavour House
1 Franklin St
ACT 2603
@ Factory Phnom Penh
1159 National Road No 2
"A low-carbon, clean energy economy can be an engine of growth for decades to come."
Barack Obama
EnergyLab Members
Here are some of the companies EnergyLab is supporting to succeed
The people behind the scenes
Adam Skan
Events Manager
Bridget McIntosh
Director, Cambodia
Carola Jonas
Events & Media Relations
Danny Kennedy
Non-Executive Director
James Tilbury
Co-Founder & Programs Director
Mary Carol Davison
Coworking Space Manager
Milly Young
Ecosystem Manager
Nick Lake
Co-Founder & Executive Director
Piers Grove
Co-Founder & Managing Director
Riley McAuliffe
Acceleration Program Manager
Andres Mac Loughlin
Cameron Kaufman
David Buswell
Fran Dall'Alba
Jaysson Guerrero
Jonathan Stout
Joy Zhuyi Wang
Juan Calderon
Judith Harrington
Jyothis Joseph
Kayleigh Jones

Madison Wright
Michal Huzevka